网上商店

网上商店


Magento – 灵活的开源码电子商务平台 助您开展网上事业!

Magento是一套专业的开源码电子商务平台的功能全面、性能稳定,提供完整的在线销售管理功能,全球超过240,000商户使用Magento平台。



灵活性高

从简易的个人商店到需求复杂的旗舰店皆可支援。与经验丰富的IT团队合作,企业即可随时随地配合业务需要,扩大网店规模。


简单易用

支援多种语言,用家亦可在任何设备都能轻易搜寻到心目中的产品,带来良好的购买体验。


分析详尽

分析报告概括放入购物车次数、搜寻次数及观看次数等详尽资料,让您可轻易追踪客户在网店的行为,从以制定相应行销策略。


多元化支付平台

Magento与PayPal完美接合,支援用户透过PayPal账户、Visa或MasterCard网上付款,带来安全快捷的用户体验。


我们的专业团队提供由介面设计至定制功能的一站式服务,为您度身定做最切合企业需要的网上商店。 如果您拥有零售商店,并希望以一个后台系统同时管理线上及线下的业务,MOSES NET 可能更适合您!


精选项目


Lanes


Lanes于2008年在香港开设了我们的第一间精品店,旨在将欧洲精品店的概念带入香港,尽管国际知名零售连锁店的占有率日益增强,但仍认为独立零售商在精品店内有机会。

此新网站主页显示了不同场合、季节等不同的衣着配搭,提供最新产品的图片及资料,把所有系列依设计师品牌排好,方便客人容易找到货品,亦设有探索时尚一栏,让客户发掘不同场合及主题的衣着穿搭。

Online Shop

Online Shop


Magento’s flexible, feature-rich open source and enterprise eCommerce solutions help you get the most from your online channel.

Magento is an open-source content management system for e-commerce web sites. With its rich feature and powerful inbuilt functionalities, 1 of every 4 online businesses have chosen Magento as their e-commerce solution.



Scalable platform

Suitable for both small business and large enterprise. Complex functionalities are supported upon request to serve a more complicated business model.


User friendliness

Provide easy-to-use interface, multi-language support and responsive layout brings pleasant  buying experiences.  Effective layout help people in site navigation.  


Detailed analytics and reporting

Keep track of site visitors by viewing reports on shopping cart abandonment, search terms used within your store, most viewed products and etc.


Various payment options

Provide different payment processors and is seamlessly integrated with different payment gateway provider.


Our experienced programming and design team provide end-to-end Magento solutions right from excellent UX to customized functions which perfectly suit your business need. If you also own a retail shop and would like to manage both the online and offline stores with ONE back-end system, MOSES NET might suit you even more!


Featured Projects


Lanes


Lanes opened the first Lane’s boutique in Hong Kong in 2008. They aim to bring the European select shop concept to Hong Kong and believed there was an opportunity for an independent accessory retailer in boutique setting, despite the ever stronger forces of international retail chains.

The new website features different styles with paired outfits for different occasions on the front page, showcasing its product offerings. Its collections have been coordinated in brands and types with a tab named EXPLORE for customers to directly click any collection, season trend and season feature. It provides customers with a neat and simple way of online shopping experience, just like its offline store of simplicity located in Central.