Amazon跨境電商專家

Amazon

跨境电商专家


Amazon官方及官方招商经理合作服务商


近期以来不断见到新闻报道一些知名品牌先后结业、关闭店铺甚至撤出香港,令同行业内人士忧心忡忡。 2019年政府统计处最新公布的数字显示更是令人一筹莫展,香港零售业持续下滑已长达半年,受市场多种因素影响至深。香港零售协会亦表示看淡前景,预期全年整体销售额可能出现负增长。香港市场似乎步入寒冬,危机重重。但是有“危”必有“机”,电商的机会来了!


根据我们团队多年的经验和实践,Amazon跨境电商专家系列服务应运而生!


我们看好Amazon,不仅因为Amazon 2018年的净收入USD$2,328.87亿、销售额有超过30%的持续增长,更因为该平台非常适合中小企业生意转型。初入电商领域最担忧的“客流量”、“品牌建立”、“物流”等问题,Amazon平台上都能获得支持。



流量


Amazon已经拥有一群非常忠实的会员用户,超过9500万人在美国拥有Amazon Prime会员资格,而Amazon Prime会员每年平均花费USD$ 1.4K,Amazon每秒赚取USD$4,722。入驻第三方平台的好处之一就是平台已经自带引流效果,无需担心没有客源的问题。



品牌


关于品牌建立,Amazon作为Google最大的客户之一,能有效帮助平台卖家占据Google搜寻结果版面,分担去很多自己下广告、做SEO的压力。甚至每10名消费者中就有9名在Amazon上查看产品,已经趋近稳固的消费者习惯使品牌建立有良好的环境基础。



物流


跨境电商的另一大难题应该是解决当地物流配送,Amazon出名的FBA(Fulfillment by Amazon)非常有竞争力,卖家只需将繁杂的当地物流工作交由Amazon管理,不仅节省大量人力财力,数据显示平均还可以为卖家带来30-50%的销售增长。



服务项目一:帮你变身为Amazon专家


举办课程或讲座

参与学生

获益中小企业


无论你是传统企业正面临转型难题,还是初初进入电商领域却生意不如预期,或是想通过Amazon拓展更大市场,亦或你只是对电商世界非常感兴趣,我们都有自信能让你获得启发和灵感,变身为Amazon专家。


【入门工作坊】

Amazon「真」网络营销大赢家


这是一个3小时分享会,与你分享有15年电商经验的专家“从零到100万网上生意”的历程,改变错误的固有思维是转型电商前一定要迈出的第一步。

针对中小企,无论你将来想入驻任一平台,或者想做独立品牌网络商城,具备看数据分析的能力都是重中之重。在这3个小时内,你可以学到如何利用工具获得数据报告以找到最具潜力的产品;如何用Amazon平台背后隐藏的「真」销售数据,分析产品在市场的竞争力。记住我们的六字宝典【看数据 找产品】!

通过Amazon「真」网络营销大赢家,你能真切的感知Amazon世界。


【进阶训练营】

玩真 Amazon 实战班


当你已经具备对Amazon的认知,希望进一步深入学习Amazon实际操作的技巧,我们非常乐意陪你启程!

玩真 Amazon 实战班共有10节课,采取小班化教学模式。纸上谈兵永远无法真正帮到中小企业,本课程为实战操作教学,导师在课内亲自演示、课外悉心指导。

通过玩真 Amazon 实战班,你能深入全面的掌握Amazon生意技巧。只要你愿意尝试,我们的进阶训练营直接让你的网上事业初具雏形。



我们的目标二:帮你轻松做Amazon生意


SMARK AMAZON

全能助手计划


我们提供全面的Amazon代运营服务,目标成为您生意的加速器

自由挑选需要的服务内容,轻松组合属于您的Amazon助手计划



我们会利用第三方工具进行数据分析,找出在 Amazon具有巨大潜力的产品。以报告的形式让您清晰了解该产品的真实销售情况、退换货情况、目前市场对手等资讯。您可以指定获得某一产品的报告,或者选择全年订阅服务(每周一份产品报告)。



网站流量和销售转换率直接影响您生意业绩。我们会利用第三方工具为您评估,流量取决于关键字排名,转换率取决于产品图片、描述以及评论。



我们将通过全面的关键字研究找出适合您产品的主要关键字和相关关键字,用其组合成为产品标题可有效帮助吸引到流量。高质量的图片、专业的产品描述是留住顾客的重要环节,本项服务将帮您解决这些烦恼。



产品的评分和评论将是促成订单的关键一步, 我们将协助您,透过完整的策略规划提升产品的搜索排名、获得产品评论,最终达成增加订单转换率的目的。



Amazon付费广告(Amazon Sponsored Products) 能增加产品曝光度、有效推广上市新品和促销活动,采取点击收费模式(Pay-per-click)。但广告投放并有很多技巧,我们会根据不同产品特性进行不同设定,并追踪费用成本及投放效果。



海外生意想要做的好,背后一定要有完善的物流做后盾。从选择供应商、产品包装、跨境运输、成功入仓,各环节配合默契才能让你的生意步入正轨。我们将提供最专业的FBA物流咨询服务,帮你解决一大难题。

Amazon跨境電商專家

Amazon

Cross-border E-Commerce Experts


Amazon Official and Business Development Manager Cooperated


Recently there are increasing numbers of news about close down of well-known brands or even news about their withdrawal from Hong Kong which threatened many people in the industry. According to the latest figures from the Census and Statistics Department in 2019, it shows that the decline of retail industry in Hong Kong has been continued for half a year and it is affected by several factors. The Hong Kong Retail Association also expressed a pessimistic view towards the market and expects a further decline in overall sales throughout the year. Hong Kong market is facing a difficult crisis. However, it implies there are opportunities for E-Commerce.


Based on our team’s past experience, we provide services to handle Amazon’s cross-border E-Commerce.


The growth of Amazon is optimistic because of their high net income in 2016 that had already reached USD$23,888.7 million with sales continue to grow by more than 30%. Moreover, they are very suitable for SME business transformation. For business owners who just start their E-Commerce business do not need to worry about the issues of “customer flow”, “brand building” and “logistics” as it all could be supported on the Amazon platform.



Customer Flow


Amazon has owned a group of loyal users with more than 95 million of Amazon Prime members in the US, while the average spending of Amazon Prime members are USD$1.4K annually which means Amazon is able to earn USD$4,722 every second. One of the advantages of using third-party platform is that you do not need to worry about a lack of customers.



Branding


Amazon, as one of the biggest customers of Google, they can effectively help platform sellers to build branding by occupying Google search results layout. This could reduce seller’s pressure to do advertising and SEO and thus Amazon is a good platform for sellers to have their brand building here.



Logistics


One of the biggest difficulties of running cross-border E-Commerce is solving local logistics issue. FBA (Fulfillment by Amazon) of Amazon is powerful that could handle complicated local logistic issues to help sellers reducing human resources and costs. Moreover, statistic shows that using Amazon could also bring 30-50% sales increase.



Service Item 1: Help you to become Amazon expert


classes and courses

students

successful SME cases


Whether you are facing transformational problem or running business which is not as good as you expected, or you would like to expand to a larger market through Amazon, or you are simply interested in the E-Commerce business, we can bring you inspiration to become an Amazon expert.


Amazon Beginner’s Workshop

Amazon「REAL」E-Marketing Winner


This is a three-hour sharing session. Our Amazon expert with 15 years of experience in e-commerce will share the experience of starting a business from scratch to a one million online business. Changing inherent thinking is the first step before transforming E-Commerce. 

For SMEs, if you want to enter any platform in the future or you want to build an independent online brand, the ability to generate precise data analysis is crucial. In these 3 hours, you can learn how to get data reports through suitable tools to find the most potential products in Amazon; how to use hidden sales data behind the Amazon platform to analyze the competitiveness of products in the market. Remember the tips of making good use of data to find a good product. 

With Amazon Beginner’s Workshop, you can truly perceive the Amazon world.


Amazon Advanced Training Workshop

Amazon Practical Class


When you already have a basic understanding of Amazon and want to learn more practical skills, we are very happy to accompany you!

The advanced training workshop has 10 classes in total. In the actual class, we are adopting a small class teaching mode. Since paper talks can never really help small and medium-sized enterprises. Therefore our instructor aims to teach practical skills using different case demonstrations in class and carefully guides our students even outside the classroom.

By joining this advanced class, you can gain a thorough understanding of Amazon’s business skills. As long as you are willing to try, our advanced training workshop will guide you a clear direction for your startup of your online business.



Our Second Target: Help you to develop Amazon business in an easy way


SMARK AMAZON

All-round assistant program


  • We offer a comprehensive help in handling operational services, our goal is to become an accelerator for your business
  • We can freely pick different service contents according to what you need and easily customize your Amazon assistant program


We use third-party tools for conducting data analysis to identify potential products in Amazon. In the report, you can clearly understand the real sales of the product, return status, current market rivals and other information. You can customize a report for a product or a year-round subscription service (a weekly product report).



Website traffic and sales conversion rates will have direct impact to your business performance. We use third-party tools to evaluate your traffic depends on keyword rankings and conversion rates depend on product images, descriptions, and reviews.



We’ll use a comprehensive keyword study to identify the primary and related keywords that are right for your product, and define a good product title which can drive higher traffic. High-quality pictures and professional product descriptions are important to retain customers. This service will help you solve these problems.



Product ratings and reviews will be a key step in making a successful order, we will also assist you in improving your product’s search rankings, product reviews and ultimately to increase your order conversion rate through a complete strategic plan.



Amazon Sponsored Products can increase product exposure, promote new products effectively and stimulate purchase and they also adopt pay-per-click model. However, there are a lot of techniques in running successful advertisements, we will adjust settings according to different product characteristics and track the cost and performance.



If overseas business wants to do well, there must be a perfect logistics to support at the back. From selecting suppliers, product packaging, cross-border transportation, and successful warehousing, all aspects need to cooperate well to get your business on the right track. We will provide the most professional FBA logistics consulting services to help you solve this big problem.